Welcome and thank you to new co-sponsors, Rep. Collin Peterson, ranking member on the Ag Committeee, and Representatives Chabot, Watson Coleman, Richmond and Schuster.  The horses would thank you if they could.  This brings the number of co-sponsors to 260 members in the House of Representatives effective September 14, 2017.

We Welcome Representatives Scott Tipton ( R-CO-3)  and Sanford Bishop, Jr. (D-GA-2) as new cosponsors of the PAST Act. 

Click here to see the list of cosponsors (Sept 2017)

NEW CO-SPONSORS Continue to Sign On!

Now 243, with Reps. Dave Trott (R-MI) and Matt Cartwright(D-PA).

Many thanks to new PAST Act  co-sponsor,  Representative Marc Veasey ( D-TX).  By signing on to the bill, Representative Veasey has brought the  total number of co-sponsors of the PAST Act in the House to 266 .